Arlington Soccer Association

Arlington Soccer Association Arlington, Va.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15
Girls U-14 U-15
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Arlington Soccer Association U-15

2018-2019 Season | Arlington Soccer Association

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
73 2004 Ifeoluwa Akinsanya 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
36 2004 Hayley Aparicio 10 3 10.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2004 Sydney Belt 30 28 93.3 0 1 0 FT
16 2004 Taylor Bream 26 13 43.3 1 0 0 FT
17 2004 Aminata Davis 30 30 100.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2004 Leila Greene 30 30 100.0 3 2 0 FT
64 2004 Lexie Jordan 17 13 43.3 6 1 0 FT
4 2004 Alyssa Kenealy 28 28 93.3 14 0 0 FT
60 2004 Isabella Lentini 30 30 100.0 0 0 0 FT
58 2004 Estee Marcus 9 7 23.3 0 0 0 FT
72 2004 Ellie Nordwind 12 1 3.3 0 0 0 FT
55 2004 Helen Otteni 30 30 100.0 3 1 0 FT
45 2004 Jessica Robbert 29 24 80.0 1 0 0 FT
13 2004 Anna Rupert 30 30 100.0 8 2 0 FT
5 2004 Ava Signorelli 15 4 13.3 0 0 0 FT
3 2004 Ellie Simmons 28 27 90.0 6 1 0 FT
31 2004 Mia Stoller 30 26 86.7 2 0 0 FT
38 2004 Paige Winer 24 6 20.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5383856
Sat Sep 1 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 3 Stadium Field West Chester,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-15 4
GAME ID #5384152
Sat Sep 8 2:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 1 LBP #1 Arlington,VA
Long Island SC U-15 1
GAME ID #5383888
Sun Sep 9 3:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 2 LBP #4 Arlington,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 2
GAME ID #5383850
Sat Sep 22 2:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 2 BAY PARK FIELDS East Rockaway,NY
FC Fury NY U-15 1
GAME ID #5383849
Sun Sep 23 9:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 3 Mitchel Athletic Complex- Stadium Garden City,NY
FC Albertson Fury U-15 (FCAF) 0
GAME ID #5383857
Sat Sep 29 1:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 1 Baltimore Polytechnic High School Baltimore,MD
Washington Spirit Academy - Maryland U-15 2
GAME ID #5383859
Sat Oct 13 6:15PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 3 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 0
GAME ID #5384574
Sat Oct 20 1:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 2 LBP #1 Arlington,VA
Washington Spirit Academy - Maryland U-15 2
GAME ID #5384309
Sat Oct 27 4:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 1 LBP #1 Arlington,VA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #5383854
Sat Nov 3 1:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 3 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-15 1
GAME ID #5383851
Sat Nov 10 4:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 2 Evergreen Field 4 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-15 5
GAME ID #5384586
Sun Nov 11 1:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 1 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 0
GAME ID #5383848
Sat Nov 17 1:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 0 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 2
GAME ID #5383853
Sun Nov 18 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 1 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-15 2
GAME ID #5907108
Wed Dec 5 11:30AM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
LA Galaxy U-15 2
GAME ID #5907143
Thu Dec 6 3:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 20 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5907181
Sat Dec 8 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
OC Surf Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #5898111
Sat Mar 16 4:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 1 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 0
GAME ID #5898615
Sat Mar 23 3:15PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 4 WMS #1 Arlington,VA
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 1
GAME ID #5898614
Sun Mar 24 2:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 0 Williamsburg Middle School
New York City FC U-15 1
GAME ID #5898091
Sat Mar 30 1:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 2 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-15 2
GAME ID #5898445
Sat Apr 13 2:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 2 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-15 2
GAME ID #6362241
Fri Apr 26 2:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 17 Commerce City,CO
United Futbol Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6362268
Sun Apr 28 11:15AM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 2 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 11 Commerce City,CO
SC del Sol U-15 4
GAME ID #6362306
Mon Apr 29 11:15AM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 2 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 12 Commerce City,CO
California Thorns FC U-15 3
GAME ID #5898010
Sat May 4 1:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 0 Troy Park Field #3 Elkridge,MD
Washington Spirit Academy - Maryland U-15 4
GAME ID #5898161
Sun May 12 4:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 2 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
PA Classics U-15 4
GAME ID #5898416
Sun May 19 1:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 0 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
FC Virginia U-15 5
GAME ID #6497767
Sat Jun 22 9:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 10 Oceanside,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #6497802
Mon Jun 24 9:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 11 Oceanside,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15 2
GAME ID #6497786
Tue Jun 25 9:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-15 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 10 Oceanside,CA
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Candace Chapman Assistant Coach
Gerardo Ramirez Assistant Coach
Nicole Wright Assistant Coach
Frank DeMarco Director of Coaching
Oscar Feliu Academy Director
German Peri Head Coach
mohamed tayari Head Coach