Arlington Soccer Association

Arlington Soccer Association Arlington, Va.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15
Girls U-14 U-15
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Arlington Soccer Association U-14

2018-2019 Season | Arlington Soccer Association

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
4 2005 Talia Agrillo 23 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
24 2005 Isabella Aldave 21 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
72 2005 Isabella Andreoli 23 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
53 2005 Phoebe Carver 10 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
16 2005 Julia Duvall 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2005 Ellington Emery 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
14 2005 Reagan Exley 23 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
6 2005 Margaux Harms 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
3 2005 Olivia Kivi 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
18 2005 Cadence Lee 24 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
36 2005 Katherine Marsh 22 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
90 2005 Talia Omer 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
30 2005 Caroline Roy 23 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2005 Estee Ruiz 24 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
33 2005 Taylor Schuck 24 0 0.0 11 0 0 FT
15 2005 Sophia Smith 23 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
29 2005 Adriana Sparks 21 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2005 Samantha Stevens 24 0 0.0 11 0 0 FT
11 2005 Eva Torres 24 0 0.0 8 1 0 FT
52 2005 Field Player Emma Weisel 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5385092
Sat Sep 1 1:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 3 Stadium Field West Chester,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5384648
Sat Sep 8 12:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 6 LBP #1 Arlington,VA
Long Island SC U-14 0
GAME ID #5384646
Sun Sep 9 1:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 0 LBP #4 Arlington,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 1
GAME ID #5384811
Sat Sep 22 12:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 4 BAY PARK FIELDS East Rockaway,NY
FC Fury NY U-14 0
GAME ID #5384785
Sun Sep 23 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 5 Mitchel Athletic Complex- Stadium Garden City,NY
FC Albertson Fury U-14 (FCAF) 0
GAME ID #5385350
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 1 Baltimore Polytechnic High School Baltimore,MD
Washington Spirit Academy - Maryland U-14 2
GAME ID #5385361
Sat Oct 13 4:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 2 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-14 1
GAME ID #5384653
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 1 LBP #1 Arlington,VA
Washington Spirit Academy - Maryland U-14 3
GAME ID #5384651
Sat Oct 27 2:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 1 LBP #1 Arlington,VA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5385068
Sat Nov 3 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 2 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-14 1
GAME ID #5384833
Sat Nov 10 2:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 0 Evergreen Field 4 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-14 3
GAME ID #5384654
Sun Nov 11 11:30AM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 1 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-14 1
GAME ID #5384683
Sat Nov 17 11:30AM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 1 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 4
GAME ID #5384946
Sun Nov 18 9:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 9 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-14 0
GAME ID #5899142
Sat Mar 16 2:45PM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 1 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-14 1
GAME ID #5899143
Sat Mar 23 1:15PM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 3 WMS #1 Arlington,VA
Sky Blue - NYSC U-14 1
GAME ID #5899144
Sun Mar 24 12:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 2 Williamsburg Middle School
New York City FC U-14 3
GAME ID #5898809
Sat Mar 30 3:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 1 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-14 1
GAME ID #5899092
Sat Apr 13 12:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 0 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-14 4
GAME ID #6362124
Sat Apr 27 11:15AM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 0 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 3 Commerce City,CO
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #6362154
Sun Apr 28 1:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 0 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 15 Commerce City,CO
Real Colorado U-14 2
GAME ID #5898733
Sat May 4 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 0 Troy Park Field #3 Elkridge,MD
Washington Spirit Academy - Maryland U-14 1
GAME ID #5898879
Sun May 12 2:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 1 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
PA Classics U-14 2
GAME ID #5899093
Sun May 19 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-14 1 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
FC Virginia U-14 4

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Candace Chapman Assistant Coach
German Peri Assistant Coach
Gerardo Ramirez Assistant Coach
mohamed tayari Assistant Coach
Frank DeMarco Director of Coaching
Oscar Feliu Academy Director
Nicole Wright Head Coach