Arlington Soccer Association

Arlington Soccer Association Arlington, Va.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Arlington Soccer Association U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
11 2003 Field Player Emma Bates 12 8 61.5 2 0 0 FT
10 2003 Field Player Olivia Duvall 11 10 76.9 3 0 0 FT
41 2003 Field Player Eliza Franklin 10 8 61.5 0 0 0 FT
36 2003 Field Player Grace Franklin 11 11 84.6 0 0 0 FT
32 2003 Field Player Nora Green-Orset 13 12 92.3 4 2 0 FT
2 2003 Elizabeth Jones 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
30 2003 Field Player Emma Koppelman 13 9 69.2 0 0 0 FT
25 2003 Field Player Amelie Kovacevic 12 8 61.5 0 0 0 FT
3 2003 Sarah Logan 12 6 46.2 0 1 0 FT
0 2003 Michaela McCormack 12 9 69.2 0 0 0 FT
7 2003 Field Player Brenna Meehan 11 6 46.2 1 0 0 FT
46 2003 Amani Muhammad 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
21 2003 Field Player Megan Munson 12 11 84.6 1 0 0 FT
15 2003 Field Player Lilly Neubauer 13 12 92.3 2 0 0 FT
17 2003 Makenna Nunez 11 4 30.8 0 0 0 PT
4 2003 Brigid O'Connor 10 3 23.1 1 0 0 FT
20 2003 Field Player Katherine (Katy) Talotta 13 13 100.0 1 1 0 FT
31 2003 Jacqueline Turner 6 3 23.1 1 0 0 FT
5 2003 Ashton Ulmer 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
26 2003 Sarah Watchman 11 10 76.9 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540862
Sat Sep 7 5:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 0 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 1
GAME ID #6540888
Sun Sep 8 3:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 2 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
PA Classics U-17 0
GAME ID #6540932
Sat Sep 21 12:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 0 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-17 1
GAME ID #6634023
Sat Sep 28 2:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 3 Field 4 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-17 () 1
GAME ID #6634029
Sat Oct 5 4:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 1 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Metro United U-17 0
GAME ID #6540988
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 1 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
SJEB Rush U-17 (SJEB) 2
GAME ID #6541013
Sun Oct 27 2:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 0 Washington-Lee HS Arlington,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 1
GAME ID #7187965
Sun Nov 10 1:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 0 Ophir Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-17 5
GAME ID #6541062
Sat Nov 16 1:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 5 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
FC Fury NY U-17 0
GAME ID #6541091
Sun Nov 17 1:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 1 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Sky Blue - NYSC U-17 5
GAME ID #7274503
Tue Dec 10 1:20PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17 1
GAME ID #7274538
Thu Dec 12 11:10AM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Sockers FC U-17 2
GAME ID #7274567
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
California Thorns FC U-17 (CAT) 1
GAME ID #6541205
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17
GAME ID #6541117
Sun Mar 15 1:15PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-17
GAME ID #6541261
Sat Mar 21 12:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
FC Virginia U-17
GAME ID #6541326
Sun Mar 29 4:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 Field 2 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-17 ()
GAME ID #6541371
Sun Apr 19 4:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-17
GAME ID #6541410
Sat Apr 25 4:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Metro United U-17
GAME ID #6541424
Sun Apr 26 12:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-17
GAME ID #6541425
Sat May 9 12:15PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Metro United U-17
GAME ID #6541438
Sat May 16 12:15PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Baltimore Armour U-17
GAME ID #6540981
Sat May 23 3:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-17
GAME ID #6541523
Sat Jun 6 4:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-17 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6541524
Sun Jun 7 5:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17
GAME ID #6540985
Wed Jul 1 12:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-17 NEFC Park 1 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Hussam (Sam) Bader Assistant Coach
Mehrdad (Matt) Badiee Assistant Coach
Frank DeMarco Assistant Coach
Lyndse Hokanson Assistant Coach
Kristen Meier Assistant Coach
Gerardo Ramirez Assistant Coach
German Peri Director of Coaching
Mohamed Tayari Head Coach
Nicole Wright Academy Director