Arlington Soccer Association

Arlington Soccer Association Arlington, Va.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Arlington Soccer Association U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2004 Giulia Balestrieri 13 11 84.6 1 0 0 FT
7 2004 Sydney Belt 13 2 15.4 0 1 0 FT
18 2004 Arewynn Black 10 1 7.7 1 1 0 FT
8 2004 Mara Boggess 13 11 84.6 4 0 0 FT
74 2004 Field Player Lila Brown 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
17 2004 Aminata Davis 13 13 100.0 0 1 0 FT
12 2004 Paola Giron 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
12 2004 Leila Greene 13 13 100.0 2 1 0 FT
19 2004 Lexie Jordan 11 3 23.1 4 0 0 FT
4 2004 Alyssa Kenealy 13 13 100.0 8 0 0 FT
60 2004 Isabella Lentini 2 2 15.4 0 0 0 PT
11 2004 Nayeli Leon 10 3 23.1 4 1 0 FT
1 2004 Cara Martin 11 11 84.6 0 1 0 FT
72 2004 Ellie Nordwind 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
55 2004 Helen Otteni 11 9 69.2 3 0 0 FT
45 2004 Jessica Robbert 12 12 92.3 6 0 0 FT
13 2004 Anna Rupert 13 13 100.0 4 2 0 FT
3 2004 Ellie Simmons 13 13 100.0 4 0 0 FT
31 2004 Mia Stoller 13 13 100.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540142
Sat Sep 7 1:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 2 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-16 0
GAME ID #6540168
Sun Sep 8 5:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 0 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
PA Classics U-16 0
GAME ID #6540217
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 2 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-16 2
GAME ID #6633823
Sat Sep 28 12:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 5 Field 4 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-16 () 1
GAME ID #6633829
Sat Oct 5 2:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 6 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Metro United U-16 1
GAME ID #6540270
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 8 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
SJEB Rush U-16 (SJEB) 0
GAME ID #6540297
Sun Oct 27 4:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 3 Washington-Lee HS Arlington,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16 1
GAME ID #7187985
Sun Nov 10 12:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 3 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Baltimore Armour U-16 5
GAME ID #6540402
Sun Nov 17 3:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 3 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Sky Blue - NYSC U-16 2
GAME ID #7274406
Tue Dec 10 3:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Cleveland Force U-16 (CSAIU) 0
GAME ID #7274437
Thu Dec 12 1:20PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 17 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Dallas Texans U-16 1
GAME ID #7274457
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH) 0
GAME ID #6540517
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 1 Field #1 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-16 2
GAME ID #6540430
Sun Mar 15 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-16
GAME ID #6540568
Sat Mar 21 4:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
FC Virginia U-16
GAME ID #6540627
Sun Mar 29 2:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 Field 2 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-16 ()
GAME ID #6540684
Sun Apr 19 12:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-16
GAME ID #6540725
Sat Apr 25 2:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 South Lakes High School Reston,VA
Metro United U-16
GAME ID #6540740
Sat May 9 2:15PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Metro United U-16
GAME ID #6540742
Sun May 10 2:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 LBP #4 Arlington,VA
Long Island SC U-16
GAME ID #6540755
Sat May 16 2:15PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Baltimore Armour U-16
GAME ID #6540811
Sat May 30 3:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-16
GAME ID #6540846
Sat Jun 6 12:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-16 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6540848
Sun Jun 7 3:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-16 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Hussam (Sam) Bader Assistant Coach
Mehrdad (Matt) Badiee Assistant Coach
Frank DeMarco Assistant Coach
Lyndse Hokanson Assistant Coach
Kristen Meier Assistant Coach
Gerardo Ramirez Assistant Coach
German Peri Director of Coaching
Mohamed Tayari Head Coach
Nicole Wright Academy Director