Arlington Soccer Association

Arlington Soccer Association Arlington, Va.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Arlington Soccer Association U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
13 2007 Alexander Aguilar 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2007 Jonathan Aguirre-Ortega 13 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
1 2007 Ayaan Ali 11 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
2 2007 Chris Applewhite 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2007 Raul Avalos 11 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
12 2007 Gianluca Balestrieri 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
61 2007 Quinn Belt 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
19 2007 Robert Cresanti 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
99 2007 Izrael Diaz 11 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
10 2007 Rayyan Firdawcy 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
21 2007 Midfielder Emilio Galeas 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2007 Peter Gaublomme 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
11 2007 Diego Greene 13 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
51 2007 Sverrir Ogmundsson 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
24 2007 Kieran Radke 11 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
22 2007 Andrew Soto 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
58 2007 William Tallon 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
34 2007 Erik Vasquez Ayala 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2007 David Zarco 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604621
Sat Aug 31 12:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 2 WMS #1 Arlington,VA
PA Classics U-13 1
GAME ID #6604727
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 2 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-13 0
GAME ID #6604782
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 3 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-13 0
GAME ID #6604843
Sat Sep 28 12:45PM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 2 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #6604960
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 3 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Richmond United U-13 4
GAME ID #7175059
Fri Oct 25 11:25AM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 3 BB&T - Field 2 Advance,NC
Seacoast United U-13 0
GAME ID #7175003
Fri Oct 25 2:15PM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 1 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-13 2
GAME ID #7174988
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 1 BB&T - Field 1 Advance,NC
Atlanta United FC U-13 (ATLUTD) 5
GAME ID #7174989
Sat Oct 26 2:40PM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 2 BB&T - Field 4 Advance,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-13 1
GAME ID #6605060
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 0 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-13 2
GAME ID #6605329
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 2 Field 2 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-13 0
GAME ID #6605026
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 5 Chrin Community Center Easton,PA
Lehigh Valley United U-13 3
GAME ID #6605397
Sat Nov 23 10:45AM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 1 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Baltimore Armour U-13 0
GAME ID #6605542
Sat Feb 29 2:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Lehigh Valley United U-13
GAME ID #6605589
Sat Mar 7 3:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Bethesda SC U-13
GAME ID #6605729
Sat Mar 21 2:15PM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605843
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 TBD
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-13
GAME ID #6605889
Sun Mar 29 10:15AM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-13
GAME ID #6605783
Sat Apr 4 1:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
New York Red Bulls U-13
GAME ID #6605895
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 WMS #1 Arlington,VA
Players Development Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605954
Sat May 2 2:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 WMS #1 Arlington,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-13
GAME ID #6606325
Sat May 9 11:00AM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-13
GAME ID #6606337
Sat May 16 2:30PM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-13
GAME ID #6606399
Sat May 30 12:00PM Arlington Soccer Association U-13 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
FC DELCO U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Inty Arteaga Assistant Coach
Hussam (Sam) Bader Assistant Coach
Frank DeMarco Assistant Coach
Neal Rei Assistant Coach
Grant Smith Assistant Coach
Mehrdad (Matt) Badiee Head Coach
Oscar Feliu Academy Director
German Peri Director of Coaching